Allegheny RiverStone Center for the Arts is celebrating its Sixteenth Performance Anniversary in 2022, a tribute to the vision, dedication, philanthropy and hard work of its past and current Board of Directors, Executive Directors and many volunteers.

ARCA’s current leadership is deeply grateful to all those whose contributions have helped to bring glorious music and art to the beautiful Allegheny-Clarion River valley and have made ARCA a vibrant contributor to the culture and sense of community in our region.

Allegheny RiverStone Center for the Arts

Executive Director
John G. Soroka

Board of Directors
Dr. Arthur Steffee, President
Thomas Hovis, Vice-President
Nancy Hovis, Second Vice-President
Barbara Bott, Secretary-Treasurer

Jack Armant
Millie Armant
Doug Bell
Robert Beran
Patricia Beran
Joanne Crosbie
Kurt Crosbie
Connie Hambrick
Dennis Keyes
Shannon C. McGauley
Daniel Mortland
Karen Mortland
Katherine Soroka
Marybeth Hinds-Steffee

Volunteer Artistic Program, Media, Marketing & Educational ArtReach Manager
Katherine Soroka

Red Brick Gallery

Red Brick Gallery Founder & Artistic Director
Donna Edmonds

Red Brick Gallery Curator
Jason Floyd Lewis

Red Brick Gallery Publicity
Joanne Crosbie

Red Brick Gallery Scheduling
Barbara Bott

Red Brick Gallery Cooperative Artists
Cheri Lee Anderton-Yarnell
Kim Bisset
Jeffrey Calta
Mark DeWalt
Donna Edmonds
Blanche Hall
Angela Taylor Hardwick
Andy Johnson
Nick J. Karellas
Dennis Keyes
Jason Floyd Lewis
Karen Mortland
Nissa Rappoport
Rachel Stine
Jack and Cathy Trzeciak