From Broadway to Motown- Dane Vannatter

From Broadway to Motown- Dane Vannatter 7:30PM, Saturday, June 16, 2018 Lincoln Hall ($5 – $25) Cabaret Seating – Call to reserve: 724-659-3153 Adults $25, Members $20, Students $5 Beer & Wine by donation. Buy Tickets Google iCalendar

CANCELLED – Ken Double Wurlitzer Organ Concert

CANCELLED – Ken Double Wurlitzer Organ Concert 2:00PM, Sunday, April 22, 2018 Lincoln Hall Ken Double Wurlitzer Organ Concert has been CANCELLED due to the passing of ARCA founder Patricia Steffee. Google iCalendar

Wurtlizer Christmas – Dave Wickerham

Wurtlizer Christmas – Dave Wickerham 2:00PM, Sunday, December 17, 2017 Lincoln Hall Adults $25, Members $20, Students $5 Buy Tickets Now Google iCalendar

Madrigal Dinner Theatre

Madrigal Dinner Theatre 7:00PM, Friday, December 8, 2017 Lincoln Hall $35 – including dinner and entertainment Buy Tickets Now Google iCalendar 7:00PM, Saturday, December 9, 2017 Lincoln Hall $35 – including dinner and entertainment Buy Tickets Now Google iCalendar

Theatre Organist Walt Strony

Theatre Organist Walt Strony 2:00PM, Sunday, May 21, 2017 Lincoln Hall ($5 – $25) Buy Tickets Now Google iCalendar

Madrigal Dinner Theatre

Madrigal Dinner Theatre 7:00PM, Friday, December 2, 2016 Lincoln Hall $35 per person Buy Tickets Google iCalendar 7:00PM, Saturday, December 3, 2016 Lincoln Hall $35 per person Buy Tickets Google iCalendar

Organ/Piano Duo & Silent Movie

Organ/Piano Duo & Silent Movie 7:00PM, Friday, October 28, 2016 Lincoln Hall ($5 – $20) Adults $20, Students $5 Buy Tickets Google iCalendar

10th Anniversary – David Wickerham

10th Anniversary – David Wickerham 2:00PM, Saturday, October 1, 2016 Lincoln Hall ($5 – $25) Adults $25, Members $20, Students $5 Buy Tickets Google iCalendar